"United and Growing Together for Kingdom Work” - Acts 2:44, 47
1332 S. Highway 14 Simpsonville, SC 29681
Phone: (864) 288-8908


Congress of Christian Education

Min. Chad Hendricks – President
Dr. Valerie Ramsey – 1st Vice President
Bro. Ray Artybridge – 2nd Vice President
Rev. Chet Trower – Dean
Min. Carolyn Moore – Assistant Dean
Sis. Gloria Sloan – Secretary
Sis. Sophia Fuller – Assistant Secretary
Sis. Rebecca E. Ferguson – Treasurer
Bro. Matthew Valentine – Music Director

View the Constitution


The ORBEMA Brotherhood exist to equip, encourage, inspire, nurture, and support "Building Christian Men, One Young or One Man at a time". As the Brotherhood adheres to God’s Word; Titus 2:6-7, “encourage the young men to live wisely. And you yourself must be an example to them by doing good works of every kind. Let everything you do reflect the integrity and seriousness of your teaching;” the fulfilling of Kingdom Building becomes evident in the home, the church, and the community.

Dea. William C. Moore - President
Bro. James Ashmore, Jr. - Vice President
Dea. Melvin Barnes – Secretary
Bro. Charles Evans - Assistant Secretary
Bro. Michael Keith – Treasurer
View the Executive Board Meeting Minutes

Woman's Auxiliary

Sis. Sippie Johnson ~ President
Sis. Marguerite Jameson ~ Vice-President
Sis. Diane Jones-Pitts ~ Secretary
Sis. Loree Hightower ~ Treasurer
View the Newsletter

Women's Union

Sis. Beverly Murphy ~ President
Sis. Eloise Russell ~ Vice-President
Min. Elizabeth Henderson ~ Secretary
Sis. Frances Holley ~ Treasurer


Rev. Carl Allmond ~ Moderator
Rev. Randall D. Wright ~ Vice Moderator
Sis. Evelyn Woodruff ~ Secretary
Dea. Melvin Barnes ~ Assistant Secretary (Appointed)
Sis. Teresa Hicks ~ Treasurer
Bro. Chris Johnson ~ Musician

Association Choir

Sis. Geneva Robinson - President

Association Ushers

Sis. Beverly Murphy - President

Associate Ministers